Convoy of Hope – Team Leaders from Grace Church

During our recent brown bag lunch for Convoy of Hope (coming up on Saturday, September 17th, 2016) I mentioned that I would share a blog post listing the members of Grace Church who are Convoy of Hope team leader as well as the roles that they are fulfilling. Here it is! I hope you find it useful…

Name Role Email
Mike Matheson Connections Team Leader mmatheson@graceinracine.com
Rob Jossart Finance Team Leader rjossart@mpcmech.com
Chris Amundson Marketing & PR Team Leader camundson@graceinracine.com
Josh Poore Communication Team Leader jpoore@graceinracine.com
Paul Vnuk Event Production Team Leader pvnuk@graceinracine.com
Dan Certallic Family Portraits Team Leader dan_c_graphics@mac.com
Kathy VanBree Groceries Team Leader kathy@icariggers.com
Joe & Sheri Kobriger Guest Services Team Leader jobriger@yahoo.com, slkobriger@yahoo.com
Paul Durbin Health Services Team Leader paul.durbin@wfhc.org
Melisa Scott Social Media Team Leader mscott@graceinracine.com
Anna Meremable Volunteer Services Team Leader anna.meremable@gmail.com