Grace Church Staff

Brian Erbe

Facilities Associate

berbe@graceinracine.com

Chris Amundson

Director of Student Ministries

camundson@graceinracine.com

Cole Griffin

Executive Pastor

cgriffin@graceinracine.com

Danny D’Acquisto

Director of Missions

ddacquisto@graceinracine.com

Don Amundson

Director of Facilities

damundson@graceinracine.com

Eric Hinkle

Facilities Associate

Anna Meremable

Interim – Director of Children’s Ministries

kids@graceinracine.com

Janine Carls

Executive Assistant

jcarls@graceinracine.com

Jessica Schultz

GraceKids Administrator

jschultz@graceinracine.com

Jim Martinich

Facilities Associate

jmartinich@graceinracine.com

Jim Olson

Care Ministor

jolson@graceinracine.com

Joel Lindsey

Lead Pastor

Jordan Woiteshek

Associate Director of Student Ministries

jwoiteshek@graceinracine.com

Josh Poore

Director of Worship Arts

jpoore@graceinracine.com

Lynn Newlun

Treasurer

lnewlun@graceinracine.com

Melisa Scott

Communication Administrator

mscott@graceinracine.com

Mike Matheson

Pastor of Discipleship

mmatheson@graceinracine.com

Paul Vnuk

Audio & Technical Director

pvnuk@graceinracine.com

Roger Prucha

Facilities Associate

rprucha@graceinracine.com

Tim Blackburn

Director of Senior Adult Ministry

tblackburn@graceinracine.com