Life Groups

Life Groups are small groups of people that gather in homes around Racine throughout the week to discuss God’s word, pray for one another, and build community. Life Groups are an essential expression of the vision of Grace Church, placing a significant emphasis on helping people connect in community and grow in their relationship with God through Christ.

There are Life Groups meeting throughout Racine County every day of the week. Most of which are mixed-gendered groups that come together to review the past week’s sermon or study a book together. We also offer men’s and women’s Life Groups as well.

Life Groups

Leader: Katie & Claudio Lins Sunday Rewind

Location: Rotate Homes

Contact: claudio.lins@hotmail.com

Leader: Chris & Dawn Amundson • Sunday Rewind

Location: South Side

Contact: camundson@graceinracine.com

Leader: Matt & Laura Hagemann • Books of the Bible

Location: North Side

Contact: mdhagemann@gmail.com


Leader: Rob & Nicole Jossart • Sunday Rewind

Location: Sturtevant

Contact: rjossart@mpcmech.com


Leader: Mike & Katie Matheson Sunday Rewind

Location: North Side

Contact: mmatheson@graceinracine.com


Leader: Jeff Toeppe Topical

Location: North Side

Contact: jtoeppe@hotmail.com

Leader: Maxine Omdahl & Ruth Heapes Topical

Location: Grace Church

Contact: maxomdahl@att.net / ruthheapes@gmail.com

**Women’s Group, meets during the day


Leader: Craig Husch • Topical

Location: West of I-94

Contact: c.husch@sbcglobal.net

There are no Thursday groups at this time.

There are no Friday groups at this time.

Leader: Mike & Kristen Zimmer Topical

Location: North Side

Contact: michaela.zimmer@gmail.com

Interested in joining a Life Group, or just looking for more info? Fill out the form below:

Fill out my online form.