Our Staff

2018.06-Mike-Matheson

Mike Matheson

Cole-Griffin-01

Cole Griffin

Executive Pastor | cgriffin@graceinracine.com

Josh-Poore-01

Josh Poore

Director of Worship Arts | jpoore@graceinracine.com

2018.06-Danny-Daquisito

Danny D'Acquisto

Director of Missions | ddacquisto@graceinracine.com

2018.06-Chris-Amundson

Chris Amundson

Director of Student Ministries | camundson@graceinracine.com

Jordan-Woiteshek 01

Jordan Woiteshek

Associate Director of Student Ministries | jwoiteshek@graceinracine.com

2018.06-Rachel-Menke

Rachel Menke

Director of Children’s & Women’s Ministries | rmenke@graceinracine.com

2018.06-Jess-Schultz-01

Jessica Schultz

GraceKids Administrator | jschultz@graceinracine.com

2018.06-Tim-Blackburn

Tim Blackburn

Director of Senior Adult Ministry | tblackburn@graceinracine.com

Paul-Vnuk-01

Paul Vnuk

Audio & Technical Director | pvnuk@graceinracine.com

2018.06-Janine-Carls

Janine Carls

Executive Assistant | jcarls@graceinracine.com

2018.06-Lynn-Newlun

Lynn Newlun

2018.06-Jim-Olson

Jim Olson

Care Minister | jolson@graceinracine.com

Melisa-001

Melisa Scott

Communication Director | mscott@graceinracine.com

2018.06-Don-Amundson

Don Amundson

Director of Facilities | damundson@graceinracine.com

Ted-01

Ted Hinkle

Assistant Director of Facilities | thinkle@graceinracine.com

2018.06-Calvin-Kaplan

Calvin Kaplan

Facilities Associate | ckaplan@graceinracine.com

Roger-001

Roger Prucha

Facilities Associate | rprucha@graceinracine.com